2019 TAWB Meeting Schedule

Child Care Network (CCN) Meeting

Monday/Tuesday, February 4-5, 2019

Austin Omni Hotel Southpark – 4140 Governor’s Row, Austin, TX 78744

 

TAWB Quarterly Meetings

Monday, February 11, 2019

Sheraton Austin Hotel at the Capitol – 701 E. 11th Street, Austin, TX 78701

 

Workforce Day in Austin

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Sheraton Austin Hotel at the Capitol – 701 E. 11th Street, Austin, TX 78701

 

Civil Rights Training Workshop

Thursday/Friday, March 21-22

Workforce Solutions Capital Area — 6505 Airport Blvd., Ste 101E, Austin, TX,  78752

 

TAWB Quarterly Meetings

Sunday/Monday, May 5-6, 2019

Austin Marriott South – 4415 S IH 35, Austin, TX 78744

 

Quality Assurance Network (QAN) Conference

Wednesday-Friday, May 8-10, 2019

Omni Corpus Christi — 900 N. Shoreline Blvd., Corpus Christi

 

Child Care Network (CCN) Meeting

Thursday/Friday, June 13-14, 2019

DoubleTree Hotel – DFW Airport North — 4441 W. John Carpenter Freeway

Irving, Texas, 75063

 

TAWB Quarterly Meetings

Tuesday/Wednesday, July 30-31, 2019

Menger Hotel204 Alamo Plaza, San Antonio, TX 78205

 

Executive Directors Council (EDC) Retreat

Wednesday-Friday, July 31-August 2, 2019

Menger Hotel204 Alamo Plaza, San Antonio, TX 78205

 

Child Care Network (CCN) Meeting

Thursday/Friday, October 3-4, 2019

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk — 105 South St. Mary’s Street,

San Antonio, TX 78205

 

TAWB Quarterly Meetings

Tuesday/Wednesday, December 3-4, 2019

Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center —

1501 Gaylord Trail, Grapevine, TX 76051

(TWC Annual Texas Workforce Conference December 4-6, 2019)

Cart

  • No products in the cart.