The Executive Committee is responsible for strategic planning and oversight of the organization’s work.

Chair:  Roger Harris, North Central Texas

Vice Chair:  Adrienne Cozart, South Plains

Treasurer:  Frank Almaraz, Lower Rio Grande

Secretary:  Leila Melendez, Borderplex

Immediate Past Chair:  Candy Van Sant, Texoma

Members:  Martin Aguirre, South Plains; Lupita Canales, South Texas; Tyane Dietz, Deep East Texas; Mark Guthrie, Gulf Coast;  Guy Robert Jackson, Gulf Coast;  Marin Rivas, Panhandle; Chester Sackett, Golden Crescent


  • No products in the cart.